OFICINA REGIONAL SUDAMÉRICA

Meike Woller

Directora Oficina Regional Sudamérica

Woller@dvv-international.org.ec

 

Andrés Garzón

Responsable Regional Administrativo Financiero

Garzon@dvv-international.org.ec

 


PROYECTO REGIONAL

Mauricio Velasco

Coordinador de Proyecto Regional

Velasco@dvv-international.org.ec

 

Nataly Maya

Educomunicadora de Proyecto Regional

Maya@dvv-international.org.ec

 

Ruth Egas

Contable de Proyecto Regional

egas@dvv-international.org.ec

 


PROYECTO ECUADOR

Ana Isabel Delgado

Directora Nacional - Ecuador

Delgado@dvv-international.org.ec

 

Andrea Angiolani

Asistente Proyecto Ecuador

Angiolani@dvv-international.org.ec

 

Ana Ruiz 

Soporte Administrativo y Contable Proyecto Ecuador

ruiz@dvv-international.org.ec 

 


PROYECTO COLOMBIA

Laura Alarcón

Directora Oficina Nacional Colombia

lalarcon@dvv-International.co 

 

Luz Nelly Luna

Asesora Contable

lnelly@dvv-international.co 

 

Angélica Peña

Coordinadora de Proyectos | Community Manager

apena@dvv-International.co 

 

Ángela Díaz

Asistente de Proyectos

proyectos@dvv-international.co 

 

Diego Tena

Apoyo Técnico y Administrativo

asistente@dvv-international.co

 


PROYECTO PERÚ

Jimena Chávez

Directora Oficina Nacional Perú

chavez@dvv-international.edu.pe

 

Daysi Tinoco Tovar

Responsable Administrativo Contable

dtinoco@dvv-international.edu.pe

 

Ximena Velasquez

Asistente de Proyectos

xvelasquez@dvv-international.edu.pe

 

Lucrecia Millan

Comunicadora

lmillan@dvv-international.edu.pe

 

 

DVV International

Welcome to DVV International South America


more information

Cookie-Settings
YOU ARE LEAVING DVV INTERNATIONAL
Important notice: If you click on this link, you will leave the websites of DVV International. DVV International is not responsible for the content of third party websites that can be accessed through links. DVV International has no influence as to which personal data of yours is accessed and/or processed on those sites. For more information, please review the privacy policy of the external website provider.